Mating!

I have written as much as I know on this site regarding the litter that will hopefully arrive in mid september. If I have forgotten anything or if you want to know anything else – please do not hesitate to contact me on dogsbyfyhr@hotmail.com or on facebook ”Alex Kennel Fyhr’s” Our journey down to Wales…

I have written as much as I know on this site regarding the litter that will hopefully arrive in mid september. If I have forgotten anything or if you want to know anything else – please do not hesitate to contact me on dogsbyfyhr@hotmail.com or on facebook
”Alex Kennel Fyhr’s”

Our journey down to Wales and Kevin’s place was really a great one. Not just that Lass and Caleb was a good match – we had so much fun. We did a little work, met som people, took photos of dogs, looked when Kevin and Sophie trained dogs, said hello to pup’s (some after Caleb) and trained with Lass and Sue!

Here follows som pictures from last weekend!

View5View3View4KevinDogs1KevinCaleb1Here follows some pictures of Caleb and two pup’s after him!

Caleb8Caleb4Caleb3Caleb11Pup2Pup1I am very happy with the choise of Caleb and think he will suite Lass very well!

Tags:

Svar till ”Mating!”

  1. Mette

    Åh den där sista hade jag snott om jag hade varit där, gud så söööööt!

  2. Camilla, Ruff & Jax

    Hej!
    Kul att du tittade in på min hemsida : )
    Det var verkligen trevliga dagar vi hade när vi var över.
    Spännande och intressant parning det här…..
    Ha det gott!
    Hoppas vi ses igen.

Lämna en kommentar