Puppies?

We are in week three now – going on week four and I think I dare say that Lass is in pups. All can still happen but she is having the classical signs like she is a bit more tierd, first hungry – now she has been off her feed from times to times. Her nipples are all pink and she is a lot more cuddly and sleeps heavy.

But at the same time she is working with a lot of energy and is happy and feeling well 🙂 We are planning the trip to Sweden this weekend and Lass will stay with a friend until I can go to Sweden. I am leaving Scotland so that I will be with her during the whelping but she have to be in Sweden before me due to transport rules.

I will try to take a picture of her, but you can’t see anything on her yet. So I will try to make my friend send me pictures 🙂

Kommentera

