5 weeks old!

Okey, so we had a great Christmas. I have started to feed the pups outside once a day to get them used to a larger world. I also took in a couple of pups in the house tonight so they get some new surroundings and some time away from mum. I will do this from now on and forward so all get some alone time.
I have a account on instagram called dogsbyfyhr, sometimes I put up pictures there on what the pups are up to, just follow fore some fun 🙂

Took some new pictures today but the pups where very tierd at the photoshoot. But here the pics are anyway 🙂

Male4

Kommentera

